Parish Staff Directory

TITLE

 

Pastor..........................................

 

Deacon........................................

 

Deacon  (Ret.) ...........................

 

Business Manager.......................

 

Director of Religious Education (DRE)..........................................

 

Faith Formation Admin...............

 

Bookkeeper.................................

 

Pastoral Associate......................

 

School Principal..........................

 

School Secretary........................

 

Music Director.............................

 

Director of Cemetery...................

 

Director of Maintenance.............

 

Administrative Assistant..............

 

Administrative Assistant..............

 

Administrative Assistant..............

 

Youth Ministry (HS).....................

 

Youth Ministry (Middle School)...

 

Bulletin Editor.............................

 

Web Administration.....................

 

NAME

 

Fr. Joseph Esper...............

 

Dcn. Larry Paczkowski......

 

Dcn. Ken Nowicki..............

 

Bill Pantalone....................

 

 

Tina Kovalcik.....................

 

Donna Solomon................

 

Therese Wolak..................

 

Tina Kovalcik.....................

 

Lawrence Ricard...............

 

Linda Martinelli..................

 

Patrick Austin....................

 

Bob DeBusschere.............

 

Bob DeBusschere............

 

Debie Hauer......................

 

Amy O'Gara.......................

 

Pam LaBelle......................

 

Donna Haase....................

 

..........................................

 

Amy O'Gara.......................

 

Amy O'Gara......................

PHONE & EXT

 

586-725-3051 ext 113.........

 

586-725-3051 ext 114.........

 

586-725-3051 ext 114.........

 

586-725-3051 ext 111.........

 

 

586-725-1762......................

 

586-725-1762......................

 

586-725-3051......................

 

586-725-1762......................

 

586-725-0078......................

 

586-725-0078......................

 

586-725-3051 ext 119.........

 

586-725-3051 ext 117.........

 

586-725-3051 ext 127........

 

586-725-3051 ext 110.........

 

586-725-3051 ext 112.........

 

586-725-3051 ext 110.........

 

586-725-3051 ext 115.........

 

586-725-3051 ext 121.........

 

586-725-3051 ext 112.........

 

586-725-3051 ext 112.........

E-MAIL

 

parish@iccatholic.org (not private)

 

deaconlarry@iccatholic.org

 

deaconken@iccatholic.org

 

wpantalone@iccatholic.org

 

 

kovalcik@iccatholic.org

 

dsolomon@iccatholic.org

 

twolak@iccatholic.org

 

kovalcik@iccatholic.org

 

ricard@iccatholic.org

 

lmartinelli@iccatholic.org

 

austin@iccatholic.org

 

cemetery@iccatholic.org

 

maintenance@iccatholic.org

 

hauer@iccatholic.org

 

amy@iccatholic.org

 

plabelle@iccatholic.org

 

dhaase@iccatholic.org

 

edge@iccatholic.org

 

editor@iccatholic.org

 

website@iccatholic.org

 

Immaculate Conception Catholic Parish - 9764 Dixie Hwy, Ira Township, Michigan 48023 • 586.725.3051

 

Instagram